Contacts

ZDAS, a.s.
Strojirenska 675/6

Zdar nad Sazavou 1
591 01 Zdar nad Sazavou
Czech Republic

Tel No: +420 566 641 111
Fax No: +420 566 642 850
E-mail: zdas@zdas.cz
web: www.zdas.cz

Coordinates: 49°33'18.762"E 15°55'53.123"N
 

Goods gate:
Coordinates: 49°32'59.27"E 15°56'25.17"N
Address for truck entrance:
Jihlavska 7
591 01 Zdar nad Sazavou
Czech Republic

img

Commercial Section
Commercial Manager Lukas Chmel +420 566 64 2124 lukas.chmel@zdas.cz
Foreign Trade - Engeneering Production  Stanislav Pelikan
+420 566 64 3212
stanislav.pelikan@zdas.cz
Domestic Trade - Engeneering Production Jaromir Mach +420 566 64 2165 jaromir.mach@zdas.cz
Tool Trade Ivan Zidek +420 566 64 3978 ivan.zidek@zdas.cz
Co-operation – Tool Shop Mojmir Houdek +420 566 64 1995 mojmir.houdek@zdas.cz
Job engineering – Tool Shop Lubos Novotny +420 566 64 1880 lubos.novotny@zdas.cz
Metallurgical Trade Radek Paral +420 566 64 2405 radek.paral@zdas.cz
Trade according to External Documentation Barbora Sniegonova +420 566 64 2337 barbora.sniegonova@zdas.cz
Service Martin Malenovsky +420 566 64 1943 martin.malenovsky@zdas.cz
Marketing Eva Malkova
+420 566 64 3967 eva.malkova@zdas.cz

 

Purchasing Department
Entrusted with the management
of the Purchasing Department
Stanislav Joukl +420 566 64 3992 stanislav.joukl@zdas.cz
Shipping Department Jaroslav Sedlak +420 566 64 2393 jaroslav.sedlak@zdas.cz

WHERE YOU CAN FIND USimg

D1 motorway, EXIT 119.

.


 

Chinese office

 
B-806/807 Far East International Plaza,
317 Xianxia Road, Chnaging District,
Shanghai 200051, China


VOIP Phone: + 420 561 114 820
Mobile Phone: + 420 724 572 614
Mobile Phone: + 86 151 211 970 55
E-mail: michal.hrebicek@zdas.cz

 

 

 
Design by TRINET a.s.