Technical and commercial contacts

Commercial Manager Lukas Chmel +420 566 64 2124 lukas.chmel@zdas.cz
Trade according to External Documentation Barbora Sniegonova +420 566 64 2337 barbora.sniegonova@zdas.cz
Foreign Trade Stanislav Pelikan
+420 566 64 3212
stanislav.pelikan@zdas.cz
Domestic Trade Jaromir Mach +420 566 64 2165 jaromir.mach@zdas.cz
Tool Trade Ing. Ivan Zidek
+420 566 64 3978 ivan.zidek@zdas.cz
Metallurgical Trade Stanislav Suhaj +420 566 64 3998 stanislav.suhaj@zdas.cz
Service Martin Malenovsky +420 566 64 1943 martin.malenovsky@zdas.cz
Marketing Eva Malkova
+420 566 64 3967 eva.malkova@zdas.cz


 

Purchasing Department
entrusted with the management
of the Purchasing Department
Stanislav Joukl +420 566 64 3992 stanislav.joukl@zdas.cz
Shipping Department Jaroslav Sedlak +420 566 64 2393 jaroslav.sedlak@zdas.cz

 

 
Design by TRINET a.s.